White Hall Volunteer Fire Department

Madison County, Kentucky


Are you interested in joining our department?

Are you interested in becoming a volunteer?  If so, stop by the station any Thursday at 7pm and pick up an application, or give us a call at (859) 626-5144. You can also visit us on Facebook and shoot us a message!


Current Membership

1200 Ron Hopkins  
1202 Jeremy Greer  
1203 Ricky Greenwell  
1206 Zak Evans  
1207 Alecia Harlow  
1208 Joseph Northup  
1209 Eric Seaman  
1210 William Stocker  
1252 Travis Gilliam  
1257 James Hauser  
1258 Grant Willmott  
1259 Camiel Habets  
1262 Jackson Roederer  
1263 Dwayne Taylor  
1270 Russ Pearson  
1272 Chase Philpot  
1277 Katie Chapman  
1280 Mohannad Alrayes  
1281 Paige Hennigan  
1287 Allison Orlowski  



Auxillary Members

Pamela Hopkins

Ashley Carson

Clairissa Hankinson

Madeline Williams